KAZMEXICO'S CHRISTMAS AND SUMMER MARKETS

The following are the dates and locations of the markets KazMexico will be at over the Christmas and Summer period:

Thursday December 7, 8am-5pm: Prince of Wales Hospital, Barker Street, Randwick (next to the cafeteria).

Friday December 8, 4pm-9pm: Sacred Tree Twilight Market, Nelson Bay.

Saturday December 9, 8am-2pm: Organic Food Markets, Kings Cross.

Sunday December 10, 10am-5pm: Bondi Beach Markets, Bondi Beach Public School.

Thursday December 14 and Friday December 15, 12pm-9pm: CFA Markets, Martin Place. 

Saturday December 16, 4pm-9pm: Hunt and Gather Sunset Gather, Gregson Park Hamilton.

Sunday December 17, 10am-5pm: Bondi Beach Markets, Bondi Beach Public School.

Friday December 22, 8am-1pm: The Beaches Markets, Warriewood.

Saturday December 23, 8am-1pm: Orange Grove Organic Food Markets, Leichhardt.

Sunday December 24, 10am-5pm: Bondi Beach Markets, Bondi Beach Public School.

Friday December 29, 4pm-9pm: Sacred Tree Twilight Market, Nelson Bay.

Saturday December 30: TBC

Sunday December 31, 10am-5pm: Bondi Beach Markets, Bondi Beach Public School. (TBC)

Saturday January 13, 8am-2pm: Organic Food Markets, Kings Cross.

Saturday February 3, 8am-1pm: Orange Grove Organic Food Markets, Leichhardt.

Join our Mailing List

Sign up to receive our email updates

Search our store